The New Movement are a collective of DJs and producers dedicated to pushing the sound of underground garage in 2016.

We’ll be releasing two mixes a month – one on the 1st of the month from an NM member, one on the 15th from a friend of NM.

Mix 18 is from the man of the moment. Technically levels above most other DJs, with an ear for mixes that no-one else has. DJ Redhot steps up to the plate and delivers a flawless 45 minutes of underground music.

Soundcloud: @dj-redhot

Track list

Redhot – Intro No. 3
Moony – Routine
Atumpan Ft. Paigey Cakey – Watch Nobody (B1G Proj3ct Remix)
El-B – In That Attitude
Oscar Luweez – On & Off (Moony Remix)
Jess Agombar – Tuesday’s Love (Solo Suspex Remix)
Flava D – Wheels
Champion & Mele – Get Down (SBB re-arranged edit)
Smokey Bubblin’ B – Beezledub
Moony – Without You
M.O.A.D – The Cure & The Cause
Champion – Chrome
Bad Habit Ft. Leighanna – Talk To You
M.D.P – 2am
Barny Rubble – Umatic
M.O.A.D – War Dub
Smokey Bubblin’ B – License
Ralston – Roots
Champion – Gunshot
Doctor Nick – Tell Me
Redhot – Intro No. 1

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search