The New Movement are a collective of DJs and producers dedicated to pushing the sound of underground garage in 2016.

We’ll be releasing two mixes a month – one on the 1st of the month, one on the 15th. No rules – just that the mix needs to be around 45 minutes long.

E1D steps up for round two, you know the deal by now. 51 minutes of freshness.

Soundcloud: @DJE1D

Track list

01. George The Poet – What Do You Reckon? (Produced by DEVolution)
02. SMOAD – Only One
03. Doctor Nick – Hot Air (Wölfe Remix)
04. Moony x PVC – Can’t Let You Go
05. Skelecta Ft. Hybrid Theory – Big Bad Wolf (Skelecta VIP) (Radio Edit)
06. Digital Pilgrimz – I Need U (Thorn Remix)
07. Phlegmatic Dogs – Weegle
08. Atumpan Ft. Paigey Cakey – Watch Nobody (B1G PR0J3CT Remix)
09. JAGMAC – Soldiers (Mike Delinquent Remix)
10. Mind Of A Dragon – Stronger
11. Kastle – 4 Real
12. Route 94 Ft. Jess Glynne – My Love (TC4 Refix)
13. Tuff Culture – Asia
14. Lavonz Ft. Darksyde – Let Me Show You (B1G PR0J3CT Classic Garage Rub)
15. Longo x TK – Please Stay (CJ Reign Remix)
16. Solution – Time To Rewind
17. JSMV – Paradise (Marc Baigent & Element Z Remix)
18. Frances – Don’t Worry About Me (Billon Remix)
19. Joya – I Like What You’re Doing To Me (Lojt Remix)
20. Champion – Arcade
21. Smokey ‘Bubblin’ B – License
22. TC4 – Baker Street

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search